Double Glazing Installers on YouTube
Double Glazing Installers on the Radio
Latest News

Testimonials

Title of Testimonial Double glazed windows  
Jenny Armitage    March 7, 2018    Coventry   

From initial contact to completion went without a concern.
You pay nothing until the job is completed, which in itself gives you assurance they are going to do a quality job.
We had skilled tradesmen who took pride in their work.
We also had the original stained glass copied and received first-class quality as well as great value.

...more
Title of Testimonial Double glazed windows  
Jenny Armitage    March 7, 2018    Coventry   

From initial contact to completion went without a concern.
You pay nothing until the job is completed, which in itself gives you assurance they are going to do a quality job.
We had skilled tradesmen who took pride in their work.
We also had the original stained glass copied and received first-class quality as well as great value.
No hesitation in recommending them.

Very Favourably Impressed  
St. George's Church    January 5, 2018    Rugby   

On behalf of St George's Church, we were very favourably impressed with the progress of the installation, and its final appearance and operation. The congregation of St. George’s church and the users of the hall are aware of yourselves as the installers, and we would be pleased to recommend you.

...more
Very Favourably Impressed  
St. George's Church    January 5, 2018    Rugby   

On behalf of St George's Church, we were very favourably impressed with the progress of the installation, and its final appearance and operation. The congregation of St. George’s church and the users of the hall are aware of yourselves as the installers, and we would be pleased to recommend you.
With our good wishes for your prosperity in 2018.

Excellent Workmanship and So Close To Christmas  
Edwin Jones    January 2, 2018    Arley   

From the 20/12/17 to the 22/12/17 we had a team of window fitters
working on the replacement of windows in our house, "Longfield",
Tamworth Rd, Arley. They were a pleasure to have on site and that we did
not expect. The job, from initial contact to completion went without a
hitch or poor experience for us.

...more
Excellent Workmanship and So Close To Christmas  
Edwin Jones    January 2, 2018    Arley   

From the 20/12/17 to the 22/12/17 we had a team of window fitters
working on the replacement of windows in our house, "Longfield",
Tamworth Rd, Arley. They were a pleasure to have on site and that we did
not expect. The job, from initial contact to completion went without a
hitch or poor experience for us. So close to Christmas we had expected
to have our festivities curtailed with cleaninig ect. However the work
left to us was minimal and everone coming to us admired the work.
Unusually the team on our job exhibited both unfailing courtesy and an
admirable pride in their work. I am sitting at my computer now with
wind and rain lashing at the window by me in complete comfort with the
new windows doing their job beautifully. I have left favorable reviews
with "Which" and "Checkatrade.com". We will have no qualms in
recomending you to anyone in the future. My wife, on reading this , says
"the whole thing was a breeze, dont hesitate go for it even if it is
Christmas".

DOUBLE GLAZED WINDOWS AND DOORS  
PETE AND LYN    August 17, 2017    KENILWORTH   

HIGH QUALITY WINDOWS AND DOORS FITTED BY TWO EXCELLENT FITTERS(CHARLIE AND ANDY).BOTH A CREDIT TO THE COMPANY.THANK YOU

Quick, efficient and respectful.  
Rachel Stone    February 28, 2017    Joseph Cash Primary School, Coventry   

We used Windows Plus to install a set of 14 aluminium double glazed doors throughout our Primary School. Gary worked closely with us every step of the way from designing the doors to attending health and safety meetings with the Local Authority.
The work took place during the school holidays and the team treated the school site with respect,

...more
Quick, efficient and respectful.  
Rachel Stone    February 28, 2017    Joseph Cash Primary School, Coventry   

We used Windows Plus to install a set of 14 aluminium double glazed doors throughout our Primary School. Gary worked closely with us every step of the way from designing the doors to attending health and safety meetings with the Local Authority.
The work took place during the school holidays and the team treated the school site with respect, making sure every area they worked in was tidied up carefully afterwards.
The after care service for a new customer was excellent and any queries or concerns were dealt with quickly and efficiently.
I would not hesitate to recommend Windows Plus to other schools.

Excellent  
Charles    August 27, 2016    Warwickshire   

First class in every way. Lovely staff, skilled tradesmen and ended up with beautiful windows. No hesitation in highly recommending them. Excellent job!

Excellent all round  
Chloe    July 13, 2016    West Midlands   

Windows Plus impressed us with their excellent value and quality with the affordable bespoke stained glass and with their incredibly helpful fitters.

Excellent work  
Victoria    July 11, 2016    Warwickshire   

Arrived on time, carried out worried required. Finished promptly. No extra charges. Tidy workmen.

Excellent service, reliable.  
Gregory    September 9, 2015    West Midlands   

We had many quotes to replace our Victorian Bay window but not only was Windows Plus price good, their inspiration and ideas to meet our requirements we excellent. Our new windows are fantastic. Fitters were lovely and really cared about their work.

First Class Job  
John    August 3, 2015    West Midlands   

First class - 10 out of 10. Lived up to their reputation for quality & service. The team (Dave & Richard) doing the fitting were polite and unobtrusive and left the house clean and tidy. What more can one say?

Review  
Sarah Lightfoot    April 15, 2015    Coventry   

Excellent conservatory

These guys did a fantastic job of a beautiful conservatory with adjoining W/C, really quick, professional and a great bunch of lads.

I didn't pay anything until the job was well and truly completed and that in itself gives reassurance that they know what they are doing and confident that you will get what you asked for.

...more
Review  
Sarah Lightfoot    April 15, 2015    Coventry   

Excellent conservatory

These guys did a fantastic job of a beautiful conservatory with adjoining W/C, really quick, professional and a great bunch of lads.

I didn't pay anything until the job was well and truly completed and that in itself gives reassurance that they know what they are doing and confident that you will get what you asked for. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Thank you guys.

Sarah and Mark Lightfoot

Review  
Neville Johnson    January 12, 2015    Coventry   

Superb Work

Many thanks for the excellent work that you have done for us.
Many admire the porch and cladding. Fitting the porch against an existing window fooled most people, but the care and attention that you gave produced an excellent result.
Our rebuilt conservatory with self cleaning roof and special glass to control the glare and heat is a great success.

...more
Review  
Neville Johnson    January 12, 2015    Coventry   

Superb Work

Many thanks for the excellent work that you have done for us.
Many admire the porch and cladding. Fitting the porch against an existing window fooled most people, but the care and attention that you gave produced an excellent result.
Our rebuilt conservatory with self cleaning roof and special glass to control the glare and heat is a great success. I would fully recommend this combination.

Review  
Guy Hadland    January 14, 2014    Coventry   

Thanks

Thanks a lot everybody at Windows Plus, the guys recently fitted new windows and two doors to my house, what a transformation.
It was a job I had been putting off for years because of the disruption, it had got to the point where they were literally falling out.

...more
Review  
Guy Hadland    January 14, 2014    Coventry   

Thanks

Thanks a lot everybody at Windows Plus, the guys recently fitted new windows and two doors to my house, what a transformation.
It was a job I had been putting off for years because of the disruption, it had got to the point where they were literally falling out.
The service and quality of workmanship is impressive. The fitters called to say they were coming and I was anxious because I had to go to work and needed to handover the key … firstly that they would be on time, and secondly leaving strange people in my house.
They turned up exactly when they said they would, I handed them the key and left them to it. Within 1 day they had fitted 7 windows. I couldn’t believe it when I came home.
They were back again the next day to complete the hob and fit new doors and a patio window. Again, no problems at all. They left and called me to say they hadn’t got frosted glass for the garage door but would order it and come back and change it for me. They were back within a couple of days removed the glass and put the new glass in and I haven’t even noticed until I saw they had posted the keys back to me.
What disruption!!! You couldn’t even tell they had been in the house apart from the shiny new windows and doors.
Thank you Windows Plus, I will definitely use you again and you come highly recommended to all of my friends.
Thanks again.

Add a Testimonial





* Required

Why choose Us

Double Glazing Installers on FaceBook
Recommend a Friend

OAP Discount